Rev. Dr. Linda Flatley

Sermon of Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermon of Sunday, April 12

Sermon of Sunday, February 14

Sermon of Sunday, January 24

Sermon of Sunday, January 10

Sermon of Sunday, December 26, 2020

Sermon of Sunday, November 15

Sermon of Sunday, November 8

Sermon of Sunday, November 1

Sermon of Sunday, October 18

Sermon of Sunday, October 4

Overturning, Turning, Returning—Sept. 27

The Last Shall Be First–Sept. 20

Sermon of Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sermon of Sunday, August 2

Sermon of Sunday, July 26

Sermon of Sunday, July 12

60th Anniversary Service—Audio

Sermon of June 14

Pentacost Sermon